I visited a participant's profile but I can't see their information, and the only feature that is available is the report feature. What happened?
If you can only use the "report"-feature on a participant’s profile, it means that the participant has blocked you using the "block"-feature. You can confirm this by going to blocked contacts in the Settings section of the Communication Center, and seeing under people blocking me. You will not be able to communicate with that participant or their profile in any manner other than the "report"-feature unless they unblock you.