Your company’s staff members are moderators in your showroom, and they can use the following features to deal with such participants:

  • remove participant

  • ban participant

  • mute participant

The moderators can use these options when they click on the "more options" button next to a participant. The "remove participant" feature allows moderators to remove participants from the video chat. Once removed, the participants can rejoin the video chat. The "ban participant" feature also removes the participants from the video chat. However, banned participants are not able to rejoin it. Finally, the "mute participant" feature allows the moderators to mute individual participants. The participant will receive a pop-up message notifying them that they were muted and can unmute themselves afterward.